Welcome to your IAGP website

Board of Directors

Our association's 13 Board of Directors serve three-year terms and are elected by the membership. 

IAGP OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

President Harold Albrecht
Albrecht Well Drilling
Ohio, IL
(815) 376-2811
(815) 878-1811 cell
harolddalbrecht@gmail.com
Vice President Steve Liberg Jr.
Prairie State Water Systems
Maple Park, IL
(630) 261-1500
(815) 693-6652 cell
steve@prairiestatewater.com
ssliberg@hotmail.com
Secretary Nicholas Thompson 
Coad Well & Pump
Warren, IL
(815) 745-2477
drill4h2o@gmail.com
Treasurer W. Dave Baldwin 
SKS Engineers, LLC
Decatur, IL
(217) 877-2100
(217) 454-4451 cell
dave.baldwin@sksengineers.com
Immediate PP Shane Balding
S&J Well Drilling
Decatur, IL
(217) 429-2504
(217) 519-2409 cell
shanebalding3@gmail.com
Dave Dingledine
M. Ebert Co.
Washington, IL
(309) 444-3545
(309) 256-9227 cell
daviddetgg@aol.com
Gregory D. Buffington, PE 
Layne Christensen Co.
Aurora, IL
(630) 897-6941
(708) 514-2118 cell
gregory.buffington@gcinc.com
Mark J. Layten 
Kickapoo Drilling Company LLC.
Downs,  IL 61736
(309) 261-2541 cell
(309) 378-4003
Mark@Kickapoodrilling.com
Todd Kerry 
Water Well Solutions Illinois Division, LLC SUEZ Advanced Solutions  
Elburn, IL 60119
(630) 365-9099
(630) 201-0749 cell
todd.kerry@suez.com
Shawn Lyons 
Lyons Well Drilling 
Stockton, IL  61085
(815) 541-7875
kustom672000@yahoo.com
lyosh2olab@lyons4water.com
Joe Huemann  (Water Treatment advisement)
Huemann Water Treatment 
(815) 385-3093
(815) 482-0176 cell
joe@huemannwater.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software