Welcome to your IAGP website

Board of Directors

Our association's 13 Board of Directors serve three-year terms and are elected by the membership. 

IAGP OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

President Nicholas Thompson
Coad Well & Pump
Warren, IL
(815) 745-2477
drill4h2o@gmail.com
Vice President W. Dave Baldwin

Mobile Drill
Decatur, IL
(217) 877-2100
(217) 454-4451 cell
dave.baldwin@mobiledrill.net
Secretary Mark J. Layten 
Kickapoo Drilling Co. LLC
Downs, IL
(309) 378-4003
(309) 261-2541 cell
  Mark@Kickapoodrilling.com
Treasurer Shawn Lyons
Lyons Well Drilling
Stockton, IL
(815) 541-7875
kustom672000@yahoo.com
  lyosh2olab@lyons4water.com
Immediate PP Harold Albrecht
Albrecht Well Drilling
Ohio, IL
(815) 376-2811
(815) 878-1811 cell
harolddalbrecht@gmail.com
Directors Gregory D. Buffington, PE
Layne Christensen Co.
Aurora, IL
(630) 897-6941
(708) 514-2118 cell
gregory.buffington@gcinc.com
Shane Balding
S&J Well Drilling
Decatur, IL
(217) 429-2504
(217) 519-2409 cell
shanebalding3@gmail.com
Steve Liberg Jr.
Prairie State Water Systems
Maple Park,  IL 61736
(630) 261-1500
(815) 693-6652 cell
steve@prairiestatewater.com

ssliberg@hotmail.com
 Tracy A. McConnell
 Mason City, IL
 (217) 482-5479
 (217) 671-7675 cell
 tracy.m@groschirrigation.com
  
Todd Kerry 
Water Well Solutions Illinois Division, LLC SUEZ Advanced Solutions  
Elburn, IL
(630) 365-9099
(630) 201-0749 cell
todd.kerry@wwssg.com
Aaron Brown
Headwater Wholesale
Sandwich, IL
(800) 999-7167
(630) 936-2480 cell
a.brown@headwaterwholesale.com
Orlando Salazar
Baroid
North Aurora, IL
(630) 277-2993
Orlando.salazar@halliburton.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software